MIXTUBE.DJ - THE BEST MUSIC MIXED LIVE.



djuhoh, 164, Breaks

uh-oh
Mon, 22 Sep 2014

gremlinradio.com

djuhoh's Website
USA

host of 3 shows on gremlinradio.com



THIS MIX HAS BEEN DOWNLOADED ( 1 ) TIMES



djuhoh, 164, Breaks

uh-oh
Mon, 22 Sep 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 176, Breaks

fillin mic mac
Fri, 19 Sep 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 169, Breaks

uh-oh
Thu, 28 Aug 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 166, Breaks

uh-oh
Thu, 28 Aug 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 159, Breaks

uh-oh fillin
Thu, 28 Aug 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 178, Breaks

a dose of uh-oh
Wed, 13 Aug 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 169, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 03 Aug 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 180, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 27 Jul 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 166, Breaks

all night felt right
Sun, 27 Jul 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 180, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 27 Jul 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 180, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 27 Jul 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 172, Breaks

guest mix @ dbp house
Sat, 26 Jul 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 163, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 20 Jul 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 163, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 20 Jul 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 181, Minimal House

houze
Sat, 19 Jul 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 166, Breaks

mondaze
Mon, 14 Jul 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 167, Breaks

mondaze
Mon, 07 Jul 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 172, Breaks

da 5th
Sat, 05 Jul 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 165, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 29 Jun 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 176, Breaks

friday warm up
Thu, 19 Jun 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 169, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 15 Jun 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 173, Breaks

boogie time
Thu, 12 Jun 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 176, Breaks

rut row
Mon, 09 Jun 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 176, Breaks

rut row
Mon, 09 Jun 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 188, Breaks

push play
Sat, 07 Jun 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 171, Breaks

da fack it aint breakbeats
Fri, 06 Jun 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 178, Breaks

mondaze
Mon, 02 Jun 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 178, Breaks

mondaze
Mon, 02 Jun 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 171, Breaks

the breaks
Sun, 01 Jun 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 228, Trap

trap dat
Wed, 07 May 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 178, Breaks

open tables
Thu, 01 May 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 196, Breaks

filliin for da boogieman
Thu, 01 May 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 190, Breaks

mondaze
Mon, 28 Apr 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 190, Breaks

mondaze
Mon, 28 Apr 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 183, Breaks

friday warm up
Fri, 25 Apr 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 176, Breaks

recycle fill in
Wed, 16 Apr 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 187, Breaks

mondaze
Mon, 14 Apr 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 185, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 30 Mar 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 212, Breaks

mondaze
Mon, 03 Mar 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 199, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 23 Feb 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 199, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 23 Feb 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 221, Breaks

the uh-oh so so mix
Sat, 22 Feb 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 182, Breaks

fillin
Thu, 20 Feb 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 182, Breaks

fillin
Thu, 20 Feb 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 206, Breaks

dj uh-oh better late then never
Tue, 18 Feb 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 206, Breaks

dj uh-oh better late then never
Tue, 18 Feb 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 202, Breaks

old schoolin
Sun, 16 Feb 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 209, Breaks

trill fill
Mon, 20 Jan 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 209, Breaks

trill fill
Mon, 20 Jan 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 228, Breaks

the slice and dice
Mon, 13 Jan 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 197, Breaks

4 funsies
Thu, 02 Jan 2014

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 225, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 15 Dec 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 207, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 01 Dec 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 237, Minimal House

call it what u want
Fri, 29 Nov 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 222, Mixtube Rules

call it what u want
Tue, 26 Nov 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 208, Breaks

mondaze
Mon, 25 Nov 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 221, Breaks

open tables
Mon, 25 Nov 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 209, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 24 Nov 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 210, Breaks

open tables
Fri, 22 Nov 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 210, Breaks

open tables
Mon, 18 Nov 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 226, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 27 Oct 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 237, Mixtube Rules

dr uh-oh
Tue, 22 Oct 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 213, Breaks

mondaze
Mon, 21 Oct 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 216, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 20 Oct 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 222, Breaks

recovery
Tue, 08 Oct 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 222, Breaks

mondaze
Mon, 07 Oct 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 202, Breaks

open tables
Sun, 06 Oct 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 222, Breaks

dr uh-oh
Sun, 06 Oct 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 204, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 06 Oct 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 210, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 29 Sep 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 213, Breaks

takeover
Tue, 24 Sep 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 231, Minimal House

open tables
Mon, 23 Sep 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 235, Minimal House

mondays???
Mon, 23 Sep 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 215, House

vibes
Sun, 22 Sep 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 213, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 22 Sep 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 231, Mixed Genre

open tables
Thu, 19 Sep 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 202, House

open tables
Sun, 15 Sep 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 215, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 08 Sep 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 224, Tech House

DXTR
Fri, 06 Sep 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 214, Tech House

takeover
Thu, 05 Sep 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 217, Breaks

mondays???
Mon, 02 Sep 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 228, Breaks

open tables
Thu, 29 Aug 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 205, Breaks

mondays???
Mon, 26 Aug 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 325, Mixed Genre

dxtr
Sun, 25 Aug 2013

the usual


djuhoh, 249, Minimal techno

`
Sun, 25 Aug 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 209, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 25 Aug 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 225, Mixed Genre

open tables
Thu, 22 Aug 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 212, Breaks

breaks
Tue, 20 Aug 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 232, Mixed Genre


Thu, 15 Aug 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 207, Breaks

fill in for mr phatz
Thu, 15 Aug 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 199, Breaks

takeover
Tue, 13 Aug 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 200, Breaks

monday breaks
Mon, 12 Aug 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 212, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 11 Aug 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 221, Breaks

breaks from the heart
Sun, 11 Aug 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 230, Mixtube Rules

808 day
Thu, 08 Aug 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 227, Tech House

open tables
Thu, 08 Aug 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 215, Breaks

open tables
Tue, 06 Aug 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 206, Breaks

open tables
Fri, 02 Aug 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 204, Breaks

make me monday
Mon, 29 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 208, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 28 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 212, Breaks

takeover
Tue, 23 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 203, Tech House

recovery
Sun, 21 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 214, Breaks

friday on thursday
Thu, 18 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 209, Breaks

mondays???
Mon, 15 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 191, House

recovery- after gremlinfest
Sun, 14 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 211, Tech House

open tables
Sun, 14 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 228, Breaks

friday biatch
Fri, 12 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 204, Breaks

rave
Thu, 11 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 205, Breaks

cover for my boy special k
Thu, 11 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 201, Breaks

mondays???
Mon, 08 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 215, Breaks

recovery
Sun, 07 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 205, Breaks

breaks
Thu, 04 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 198, Breaks

special k fill
Thu, 04 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 208, Breaks

rave tues half show
Tue, 02 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 208, Breaks

rave tues half show
Tue, 02 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 205, Breaks

monday rave
Mon, 01 Jul 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 208, Breaks

rave your brains out
Sun, 30 Jun 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 221, House

up all night
Mon, 24 Jun 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 214, Mixed Genre

mondays???
Mon, 24 Jun 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 208, Tech House

recovery 6/23/13
Sun, 23 Jun 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 221, Tech House

fill er up
Thu, 20 Jun 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 208, House

house is a feelin
Thu, 20 Jun 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 201, House

mondays???
Mon, 17 Jun 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 221, Chillout

insomnia is cool
Sun, 16 Jun 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 207, Mixed Genre

recovery
Sun, 16 Jun 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 217, Breaks

friday
Fri, 14 Jun 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 207, Breaks

make me monday
Mon, 10 Jun 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 223, Chillout

takeover
Tue, 28 May 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 233, Breaks

mondays???
Mon, 27 May 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 244, Breaks

open slot
Mon, 20 May 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 200, Breaks

warm up 4 recovery
Sun, 19 May 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 235, Tech House

fill for nu orleans phatz
Thu, 16 May 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 221, HipHop

recovery 5-12
Sun, 12 May 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 243, HipHop

mondays???
Mon, 06 May 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 237, Trance

recovery 4/28
Sun, 28 Apr 2013

gremliradio.com


djuhoh, 227, HipHop

mondays???
Mon, 22 Apr 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 240, HipHop


Sun, 21 Apr 2013


djuhoh, 268, Trance

fill in for mr phatz
Thu, 11 Apr 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 248, Breaks

mondays???
Mon, 25 Mar 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 221, Techno

takeover 3/19
Tue, 19 Mar 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 215, Breaks

monday 3/18
Mon, 18 Mar 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 225, Chillout

takeover 3/12
Tue, 12 Mar 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 229, Chillout

mondays???
Mon, 11 Mar 2013

smokin and jokin @gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 237, Other

recovery
Sun, 10 Mar 2013

breaks on gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 289, Other

dj uh-oh
Sun, 10 Mar 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 289, Other

dj uh-oh
Sun, 10 Mar 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 237, Mixed Genre

recovery
Sun, 10 Mar 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 238, Other

recovery
Sun, 10 Mar 2013

old school florida breakbeats @ gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 207, Other

recovery
Sun, 10 Mar 2013

old school florida breakbeats @ gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 218, Other

recovery
Sun, 10 Mar 2013

old school florida breakbeats @ gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 233, Chillout

holdin down the am
Fri, 08 Mar 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 231, Breaks

takeover3/5
Tue, 05 Mar 2013

old school florida breakbeats @gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 221, Breaks

make me monday 3/4
Mon, 04 Mar 2013

old school florida breakbeats @ gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 253, Breaks

3/3/2013 recovery
Sun, 03 Mar 2013

old school florida breakbeats @gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 230, Breaks

recovery 2/17/13
Sun, 17 Feb 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 231, Breaks

recovery 2/3/13
Sun, 03 Feb 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 227, Breaks

recovery 1/27/13
Sun, 27 Jan 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 232, Breaks

recovery 1/20/13
Sun, 20 Jan 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 239, Breaks

recovery 1/13/13
Sun, 13 Jan 2013

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 275, Breaks

recovery 12/30
Sun, 30 Dec 2012

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 291, Breaks

takeover 12/25
Tue, 25 Dec 2012

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 296, Breaks

takeover 12/18
Tue, 18 Dec 2012

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 335, Breaks

takeover 12-11
Tue, 11 Dec 2012

gremlinradio.com


djuhoh, 290, Breaks

recovery 12/9
Sun, 09 Dec 2012

gremlinradio.com