MIXTUBE.DJ - THE BEST MUSIC MIXED LIVE.




MOST WATCHED VIDEOS IN THE LAST 2 DAYS
com march 10
cliffthehead, 30, Mixtube Rules
Mon, 10 Mar 2014
gremlinradio.com

MBJWORLD SESSION LIVE on UGHTV
ThaMBJ, 22, House
Sun, 28 Sep 2014
KERRI CHANDLER B-DAY MIX Live Set on www.undergroundhouse.tv

DJMIKELOVER on UGHTV 10/17/14
DJMIKELOVER, 22, House
Fri, 17 Oct 2014
The After Work House Party on ughtv 10/17/14

Vinnie Accardo - Movement Mondays
CHItownCuZ, 17, House
Mon, 20 Oct 2014
Undergroundhouse.tv 10-20-14

Science Class w/ ya Boy Kidd Love
thekiddlove, 14, Mixed Genre
Tue, 22 Jul 2014
Turntablism & Tunez

Wax Museum 10-21-14
alienbasscamp, 10, HipHop
Tue, 21 Oct 2014

FRANKIE KNUCKLES Tribute - UGHTV
ughtv_guest, 8, Chicago House
Tue, 03 Jun 2014
City of Chicago FRANKIE KNUCKLES TRIBUTE live from Millennium Park. DJs included ELBERT PHILLIPS,

WHATEVER RADIO #LUV
Johnny_Quest, 6, Mixed Genre
Thu, 09 Oct 2014
HIP HOP BREAKS TRANCE

The Movement W/ SHORTKUT
spreadsheets, 6, HipHop
Sun, 13 Jan 2013
2 DMC champ - Shortkut from the Invisible Skrtach Piklz & The Beat Junkies destroys the house @ The

Merge 1
Dj_Virgosis, 6, Breaks
Sun, 16 Feb 2014
All Breakbeats All the time


WHAT OTHER VISITORS ARE WATCHING RIGHT NOW
ER - Jonathan Storm
FUNK40K, 355, House
Thu, 02 Aug 2012
Jonathan Storm returns to the UNDERGROUND MOVEMENT SHOW on ElectronicRhythm.com

ALL SYSTEMS UNDERGROUND w FUNK40K
FUNK40K, 142, House
Thu, 10 Oct 2013
Griz & Honey live from NYC: NEW YORK BOUNCE. CHICAGO THUMP. WEST COAST SOUL. live from NYC with a special message for the Chicago Bears ;)

funk 40k pre show
DeJaSUN, 408, Mixed Genre
Thu, 13 Sep 2012
Stanton warriors, fixx, sporty'o, infiniti, dj icey, kaskade, morgan page, afrojack, pvd

DJ Ceez presents...Vertigo (4-4-14)
DJCeezChicago, 53, Chicago House
Fri, 04 Apr 2014
UGHTV Presents Vertigo ft. DJ Ceez

Sunday School
JamesScott, 232, Mixed Genre
Sun, 18 Nov 2012

NicyV
drizatt, 69, House
Mon, 24 Feb 2014
gremlinradio.com

Hotmix 3 show 9
chrisott, 12, House
Wed, 15 Oct 2014
House Music Hotmix 3

NickyV Jedi Master
drizatt, 68, Electro House
Wed, 05 Feb 2014
gremlinradio.com

Fill In Show
JamesScott, 115, HipHop
Wed, 11 Dec 2013
HipHopShow

Rockney Wayne
Rockney_Wayne, 33, Mixed Genre
Sat, 21 Jun 2014
gremlinradio.com



dj_shisei, 0, House

UGHTV DJ SHISEI
Wed, 22 Oct 2014


chrisott, 0, Chicago House

Hotmix 3 show 10
Tue, 21 Oct 2014

HotMix 3 house music bonanza


CHItownCuZ, 0, Chicago House

CHItownCuZ - UGHTV 10-21-14
Tue, 21 Oct 2014

http://undergroundhouse.tv


Johnny_Quest, 0, House

MYK DUBS
Tue, 21 Oct 2014

House Music All Night Long


DjMoejo, 1, Breaks

Moejo ALL VINYL
Tue, 21 Oct 2014

Spinnin Records


DjMoejo, 1, Breaks

Moejo @ Osso in Charlotte NC
Tue, 21 Oct 2014

Collab with moejo


MondayMedicine, 1, DNB

monday medicine
Tue, 21 Oct 2014


CHItownCuZ, 6, House

Luis Quick Mixx - Movement Mondays
Tue, 21 Oct 2014

Undergroundhouse.tv 10-20-14


cliffthehead, 2, Mixed Genre

Rockney Fill-In 10/20
Mon, 20 Oct 2014

gremlinradio.com


CHItownCuZ, 17, House

Vinnie Accardo - Movement Mondays
Mon, 20 Oct 2014

Undergroundhouse.tv 10-20-14


viclarok, 1, House

Oct 20 14
Mon, 20 Oct 2014

Movement Mondays


Dj101, 1, Breaks

Filling nThe Void w/Dj101 Oct 20
Mon, 20 Oct 2014

Filling nThe Void w/Dj101 Oct 20


cliffthehead, 3, Mixed Genre

Midnight Tables 10/20
Mon, 20 Oct 2014

gremlinradio.com


JROK504, 2, Breaks

LUV Sundaze Radio Program 10-20-14
Mon, 20 Oct 2014

LUV Sundaze Radio Program 10-20-14


Rockney_Wayne, 2, House

Rockney Wayne
Sun, 19 Oct 2014

gremlinradio.com


DJ_HB, 3, DNB

HB dirty LUV Sunday.
Sun, 19 Oct 2014


cliffthehead, 5, Breaks

CHC&TB 10/18
Sun, 19 Oct 2014

gremlinradio.com


djshawnmadness, 3, House

tru@UGHTV
Sat, 18 Oct 2014

MIXING


Starr_Junkie, 4, Mixed Genre

MELLOW SAT LUV W STARR JUNKIE
Sat, 18 Oct 2014

Mellow Saturday evening on www.liveundergroundvibes.com


AlienHybrid, 4, Trance

Spontaneouse Alien Abduction 1
Sat, 18 Oct 2014

Psytrance


DJ_HB, 4, Other

TechissueTECHluvHB
Sat, 18 Oct 2014


Twyst, 4, Electro House

Illterior Motives 10.17.14
Sat, 18 Oct 2014

2+ Hours of Twysted Electro House and Noise


InfektuousDex, 5, Mixed Genre

Infektuous Dex - Infeluenza 101814
Sat, 18 Oct 2014

Infektuous Dex - Infeluenza 101814 LUV


DJMIKELOVER, 23, House

DJMIKELOVER on UGHTV 10/17/14
Fri, 17 Oct 2014

The After Work House Party on ughtv 10/17/14